Share Button

ar-houseSpeaker Davy Carter says he’ll bring up the entire HHS budget bill (HR1150) with Rep. Nate Bell’s amendments included every day the Legislature is in its fiscal session.

Today was the second straight “NO” vote by these 27 Representatives.  Let them know We THANK YOU:

Rep. Randy Alexander
Rep. Bob Ballinger
Rep. Jonathan Barnett
Rep. Les Carnine
Rep. Ann Clemmer
Rep. Bruce Cozart
Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh
Rep. Jim Dotson
Rep. Charlotte Douglas
Rep. Jose Farrer
Rep. Charlene Fite
Rep. Bill Gossage
Rep. Kim Hammer
Rep. Justin Harris
Rep. Debra Hobbs
Rep. Karen Hopper
Rep. John Hutchison
Rep. Lane Jean
Rep. Alan Kerr
Rep. David Meeks
Rep. Stephen Meeks
Rep. Josh Miller
Rep. John Payton
Rep. Terry Rice
Rep. Mary Slinkard
Rep. Bruce Westerman
Rep. Richard Womack