Share Button

criminal-justiceGovernor Asa Hutchinson this week named two local law enforcement leaders to the Arkansas Criminal Justice Institute Advisory Board.  Faulkner County Sheriff Andy Shock and Conway Police Chief A.J. Gary will serve until January 14, 2019.  Chief Gary is being reappointed, while Sheriff Shock is replacing Sheriff Charles Lucas on the Board.