Our Voices Arkansas

The Voices of Grassroots Conservatives Across Arkansas

Jun 4, 2017

Arkansas State Society Elects Officers

New officers were elected for the Arkansas State Society as the social club seeks to revitalize its operations in the U.S. capital.

by OurVoicesAR

Share Button

President Sarah Hudson announced other officers, including
♦  Vice President Sarah Beth Cloar of Springdale,
♦  Secretary Leah Hirsch of Springdale
♦  Treasurer Megan McCafferty from Pine Bluff
♦  Special Events Director Shawna Blair of Little Rock
♦  Membership Development Director Brandon Spicher of Hot Springs
♦  Social & External Relations Director Jordan Craig of Conway;
♦  Advisory Circle Director Beau Walker of Rogers
♦  Sponsorships and Fundraising Director Regina Hopper of Springdale
♦  Social Media & Public Relations Director Brad Howard of Van Buren

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *