Our Voices Arkansas

The Voices of Grassroots Conservatives Across Arkansas

Candidates 2016: State Offices

Share Button

state-candidates-2016No state-wide offices will appear on the 2016 ballot.

Arkansas’ Governor, Lieutenant Governor, Attorney General, Secretary of State, Treasurer, Auditor, and Land Commissioner serve 4-year terms, and are elected in presidential election off-years (2014, 2018, etc.)