Our Voices Arkansas

The Voices of Grassroots Conservatives Across Arkansas

Twitter: Arkansas State Government

Share Button

Back to Twitter lists on OVA.

Governor Asa Hutchinson

Lt. Governor Tim Griffin

Attorney General
Leslie Rutledge

@AGRutledge  @LeslieRutledge

Sec. of State Mark Martin
@ARSecofState  @Mark_Martin

State Treasurer Dennis Milligan
@ARTreasurer  @DennisMilligan

State Auditor Andrea Lea
@AndreaLeaAOS  @ARAuditor

Commissioner of State Lands
John Thurston